Skip to main content

Palette editing

Rename Palette​

Name says it all!

Delete palette​

Will remove a palette from Pixly's memory. If pixly owns that palette (was imported or initialized on the palette folder), it will also delete it permanently, so you might want to export the palette before deleting it.

caution

This is a unrecoverable action. You cannot undo it.

Switch colors​

Allow you to switch the position of the colors manually. Tap one color to select it, then tap a color to switch places with it. Cancel will trash all the changes, while OK will keep it.

Remove Colors​

Tap a color to remove it completely from that palette. Cancel will trash all the changes, while OK will keep it.

caution

This is a unrecoverable action. You cannot undo it.

Auto-organize colors​

Read: Auto-Organize colors